Sanskar Bharati Public School, Warora SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE -2023-24		
1	Mr. Suresh Maloo	President,Sanskar Bharati Public School,warora
2	Mr. Johson P Thomas	Principal (Secretary), Sanskar Bharati Public School Warora
3	Mr.Sushil Maloo	Members
4	Mr. Anil Dongare	Members
5	Mrs.Principal	Principal K.V Majri
6	Mr.Amol Awari	Teacher Representative ,Sanskar Bharati Public School,Warora
7	Mrs.Shilpa Milmile	Educationist -lecturer- Z.P school jamni, Warora
8	Mr.Sandip Thawari	Educationist -lecturer- Sai baba Vidhyala Amdi Chimur
9	Mr. Hemant Kavti	Educationist -lecturer-Kisan Vidhyala Madheli
10	Mrs.Chaya loya	Society Representative -Sanskar Bharati Public School,Warora
11	Mrs. Jayshri Hazare	Parents Representative- Mother of Arnav Hazare- STD VIII
12	Mrs.Ujwala Bandebuche	Parents Representative- Mother of Rudra Bandebunche- STD IX
13	Mr. Amit Kawade	Teacher Representative ,Sanskar Bharati Public School,Warora
14	Mr.Kiran Thute	Teacher Representative ,Sanskar Bharati Public School,Warora
15	Mr.Vinod Kakde	Teacher Representative ,Sanskar Bharati Public School,Warora
16	Mr. Chandan Mutha	Parents Representative ,Sanskar Bharati Public School,Warora
17	Mr.Ravindra Hate	Parents Representative ,Sanskar Bharati Public School,Warora